CONTACT US

Contact Information

Name

Committee

Phone Number

Email

Pam Camp (Chairperson)

Paegant

Cell:  864-580-9766

pam.camp@usfoods.com

Teresa Carter
(Co-Chairperson)

Parade

864-463-3201

t.carter@townofcowpens.com

Candace Blanton
(Treasurer / Secretary)

Finance

Thomas Voelker

Entertainment

Home: 864-406-0114
Cell: 864-580-8661

thomasv421@yahoo.com

Jan Humphries

Adopt-a-Crew Dinner, Veterans,
Media Contact

Cell:  864-542-6489

mizcowtown@gmail.com

Travis Linder

Golf Tournament, Scholarship

Cell:  864-706-1165

stlinder@yahoo.com

Rodney Jones

Food Vendors

Cell:  864-706-1165

rodney@cjcomptonplumbing.com

Cathy Voelker

5K Run/Walk

864-921-2002

Tony Blanton

Rides

Cell:  864-706-5606

ablanton@cowpensfire.org

Candi Green

Children’s Parade

Cell:  864-494-0548

Samantha Jones

Crafts

Home: 864-463-4981


Copyright © 2018 Mighty Moo Festival

Custom Website Design by Bell Media Group